play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0151 4481184 | 07774 463549

Customer reviews of Sarbkar NW LTD

At Sarbkar NW LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarbkar NW LTD

Sarbkar NW LTD
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally reliable and trustworthy

    By Richard K on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always a good experience bringing my Saab here. There are not many places I trust 100% but SarbKar are superb. Once again a problem that could have had a few fixes - one double the price of the other, was resolved honestly. They didn't try to do more work than was necessary. This has been my experience over & over. If it weren't for these guys I probably wouldn't even consider still owning a Saab , which would be sad.


  • 5

    High standards helpful and fair.

    By Pam D on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've been dealing with the team at Sarbkar NW for past 2 years and found them to be professional, very good at their job and fair. Bottom line here is I trust these guys.


  • 5

    The Sarbkar experience.

    By Keith J on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have dealt with Sarbkar for many years. Always found Tony and Russel and his staff excellent to deal with nothing too much trouble. Always willing to help and advise. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best in the north west!

    By Sarah W on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I say that I would rather drive 80 miles to get my car to Sarbkars, rather than any local garages, that should tell you how highly I rate their expertise and general customer care. First Rate!!!


  • 5

    Great service, even better staff

    By Stephen E on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I booked my car in to have my seat belt repaired. The customer service was outstanding, I was given a detailed account on what would be done and what car the replacement seatbelt was from. Not only did they replace the faulty 1 they replaced my brake light bulbs to fitx an error on the dashboard and done an air, oil and water level check free of charge. I would highly recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Car service

    By Chris W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a fantastic experience, and the team where so helpful, we had a full service done on our car and are extremely happy, they are very passionate about the work they do, I would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    A passion to do things well...

    By Brian G on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Been a customer now for 23 years and always felt that they Listen To The Customer, discuss options and give good advice. Courtesy car or lift to & from station are always offered. They have a passion for what they do and do it well.


  • 5

    Genuine Saab specialists

    By K N on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had my Saabs serviced by Sarbkar for nearly 20 years now and would highly recommend this garage. Run by genuine enthusiasts with many years experience and knowledge of the brand. First class, friendly and helpful customer service. Have just purchased my 4th Saab from them and it looks and feels like a brand new car. Thank you Sarbkar!


  • 5

    a ok with me

    By john M on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    v/good looked after well toney and staff all good to me


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Rob G on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first Saab from Sarbkar around 25 years ago and have used them for all 5 Saab’s I’ve owned. They are exceptional and I wouldn’t take a Saab anywhere else. They provide first class service from a great team.


‹ Prev Next ›