play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sarbkar NW LTD

At Sarbkar NW LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sarbkar NW LTD

Sarbkar NW LTD
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service good price

    By Andrew C on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an Ignition Switch Module replaced by SARBKAR. It cleared the fault and the cost was fair. This is a duplicate review as the first one was not listed. Tony and the team were great. I will use SARBKAR again for future Saab maintenance.


  • 5

    The best experience in carbuying and after-care

    By Joel J on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been buying cars for 30+ years. Sadly I’m old enough to say that. In my experience, I’ve never come across a company who care for your car like you are family until I bought a car from these guys last year. They are absolutely top draw, first class, can’t say enough good things about them. Tony who founded the business and runs the show leads by example and is a complete one off. I’m very lucky to have found Tony and his team.

    Reply from Sarbkar NW LTD on 14/02/20

    Thanks Guys I really appreciated your fast response.


  • 5

    Used Car sales

    By Debbie K on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Tony and his team were professional and efficient. There is no hard sell, just friendly, helpful advice from genuine people. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Gordon L on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful and courteous.knowledgeable about questions asked


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By Niamh R on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a young girl I have always felt uncomfortable in garages etc but this is the complete opposite for Sarbkar!!! Always experience excellent customer service - knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional. Had a couple of problems with my small car a couple of weeks ago and the service from all the staff was excellent throughout. They kept me informed and it is the best service I have received from a garage. Highly recommended Sarbkar.


  • 5

    Sarbkar star car !

    By Greg A on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Sarbkar was a pleasure. The team were professional, thoughtful and went the extra mile for me. I will be back as soon as I need another car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    SUPERB SARBKAR

    By Aussie W on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Tony ahhh what a gentleman, even helped me gain some dignity after a business failure. Been a customer for over 20 years, on my 3rd car as the quality of where you purchase and the servicing counts loads.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Bilinda T on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly & very honest. First time I've been a customer but defo will not be the last. In fact, my car is due for MOT, not taking it to my usual garage, taking it to saabkar instead. I pointed out an unrelated issue to my usual garage 6mths ago, who couldn't identify a problem that I experienced, Tony at Sarbkar found same issue (unrelated to the reason I took my Saab there) without me ever mentioning it to him. I no longer think 'm imagining things. Highly recommend them, for their exceptional customer service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane R on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, friendly staff, good value for money and always go above and beyond. We have 3 cars and always use this garage. Cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo from Sarbkar NW

    By Julian O on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2016 plate Toyota Aygo from Sarbkar and I can honestly say it was one of the least stressful car purchases I've ever made. There was no sales pressure just courtesy and professionalism right throughout from everyone involved at Sarbkar. The car was absolutely immaculate and had a full service check , MOT and valet ready for me to drive away all courtesy of Tony and his team. He even fitted a brand new set of Toyota factory fit wheel trims FOC as the other set had a slight scuff. They reserved the car for me and even collected me from the nearby train station when I came to collect it..! This level of customer care is a rarity these days. I would definitely recommend Sarbkar NW to anyone looking for a quality low mileage car, I will certainly be using them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›